Federal Reserve Events

Article content

***Denotes a new entry. ——————————————————–

Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) MEETING DATES:

Article content

2023

January 31-February 1, 2023 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

March 21-22 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

May 2-3 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

June 13-14 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

Article content

July 25-26 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

September 19-20 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

October 31-November 1 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

December 12-13 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

2024

January 30-31, 2024 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT) ————————————————————

FEDERAL RESERVE CHAIR JEROME POWELL

No public events are currently scheduled. ——————————————————

OTHER FED OFFICIALS

Article content

Friday, March 3 ***STANFORD, Calif. – Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond President Thomas Barkin speaks before the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR) 2023 Economic Summit, 1315 PST/1615 EST/2145 GMT. Text, Q&A, other details TBA. Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, 326 Galvez Street, Stanford, Calif., 94305. Contact: aleen https://siepr.stanford.edu/events/2023-siepr-economic-summit ————————————————————

FOMC MEETING MINUTES (Wednesday dates)

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

February 22 (for meeting of Jan. 31-Feb. 1)

1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

April 12 (for meeting of March 21-22)

May 24 (for meeting of May 2-3)

July 5 (for meeting of June 13-14)

August 16 (for meeting of July 25-26)

October 11 (for meeting of Sept. 19-20)

Article content

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

November 22 (for meeting of Oct. 31-Nov. 1)

BEIGE BOOK (Wednesday dates)

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

March 8

1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

April 19, May 31, July 12, September 6, October 18

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

November 29 Federal Reserve Quarterly Financial Accounts of the United States (Z.1)

Thursday, March 9 at 1200 EST/1700 GMT ——————————————————–

VOTING MEMBERS: 2023

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago president

Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia president

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas president

Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis president 2024

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland president

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond president

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta president

Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco president 2025

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago president

Federal Reserve Bank of Boston president

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis president

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City president

——————————————————— ((To access stories on Fed policy click on. For a diary of top economic events, see)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *